U Merkura



Zavolejte nám

773 637 587

Nákupní košík

Prázdný košík

Disco Floorfillers 2xLP

Disco Floorfillers  2xLP
VA - Chic, Sister Sledge, Gene Chandler, Gloria Gaynor, First Choice, Village People etc.
Label nr.

Side 1
A1 Chic – Dance, Dance, Dance (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah) [7" Edit] [
A2 Shalamar – Take That To The Bank
A3 The Whispers – And The Beat Goes On
A4 Sister Sledge – He's The Greatest Dancer [Single Version]
A5 Gary's Gang – Keep On Dancin'
A6 Gene Chandler – Get Down
A7 Odyssey – Native New Yorker [7" Single Version]

Side 2
B1 George McCrae – Rock Your Baby
B2 Gloria Gayno r– Never Can Say Goodbye [Single Version
B3 First Choice – Armed And Extremely Dangerous
B4 Carl Douglas – Kung Fu Fighting
B5 5000 Volts – I'm On Fire
B6 The Ritchie Family – The Best Disco In Town
B7 Candi Staton – Young Hearts Run Free

Side 3
C1 Andrea True Connection – More, More, More (Pt.1) [Single Version]
C 2 Leo Sayer – How Much Love
C3 Average White Band – Pick Up The Pieces
C4 McFadden & Whitehead – Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now [Single Version]
C5 Edwin Starr – Contact [UK 7" Single Version]
C6 Earth, Wind & Fire With The Emotions – Boogie Wonderland [Single Version]
C7 Gladys Knight & The Pips – Baby, Don't Change Your Mind

Side 4
D1 Village People – Y.M.C.A.
D2 Anita Ward – Ring My Bell
D3 Viola Wills – Gonna Get Along Without You Now
D4 Amii Stewart – Knock On Wood
D5 The Real Thing – Can You Feel The Force
D6 Crown Heights Affair – You Gave Me Love
D7 The Michael Zager Band – Let's All Chant
Kód zboží
Skladem 3 ks
Cena pro Vás
699 Kč
Cena bez DPH
577,65 Kč bez DPH

Pokud chcete lepší cenu, zaregistrujte se.

Dotaz k produktu